Meet Our Attorneys

Our attorneys have a range of backgrounds as business counselors, litigators and mediators. We help our clients work through any type of business matter, including vendor agreements, company training sessions, employee issues, shareholder issues and more.

To learn about our attorneys’ backgrounds, please refer to their bios below:

CHristopher M. Santomassimo Headshot

Christopher M.
Santomassimo

Partner


Location: New York Office

CSantomassimo@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Anthony Davis Headshot

Anthony J.
Davis

Partner


Location: New York Office

ADavis@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Alex Anglim Headshot

Alexander J.
Anglim

Partner


Location: New York Office

Anglim@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Alashia Chan Headshot

Alashia L.
Chan

Counsel


Location: New York Office

AChan@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Steve DePalma Headshot

Steven C.
DePalma

Counsel


Location: New York Office

SDePalma@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Jill G.
Fieldstein

Of Counsel


Location: New York Office

JFieldstein@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Marco A.
Gonzalez, Jr.

Partner


Location: New York Office

MGonzalez@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


William Greenbaum Headshot

William I.
Greenbaum

Partner


Location: New York Office

WGreenbaum@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


George T.
Imperial

Counsel


Location: New York Office

GImperial@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Brian E.
Moffitt

Counsel


Location: New York Office

BMoffitt@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Mark I.
Snyderman

Of Counsel


Location: New York Office

MSnyderman@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Jessica M. Wilde Headshot

Jessica M.
Wilde

Counsel


Location: New York Office

JWilde@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Mike Propkop Headshot

Michael A.
Prokop

Of Counsel


Location: New York Office

MProkop@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616