Meet Our Attorneys

Our attorneys have a range of backgrounds as business counselors, litigators and mediators. We help our clients work through any type of business matter, including vendor agreements, company training sessions, employee issues, shareholder issues and more.

To learn about our attorneys’ backgrounds, please refer to their bios below:

CHristopher M. Santomassimo Headshot

Christopher M.
Santomassimo

Partner


CSantomassimo@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Anthony Davis Headshot

Anthony J.
Davis

Partner


ADavis@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Alex Anglim Headshot

Alexander J.
Anglim

Partner


Anglim@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Alashia Chan Headshot

Alashia L.
Chan

Counsel


AChan@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Steve DePalma Headshot

Steven C.
DePalma

Counsel


SDePalma@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Jill G.
Fieldstein

Of Counsel


JFieldstein@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Marco A.
Gonzalez, Jr.

Partner


MGonzalez@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


William Greenbaum Headshot

William I.
Greenbaum

Partner


WGreenbaum@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


George T.
Imperial

Counsel


GImperial@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Susan Schleck
Kleiner

Partner


SKleiner@ogcsolutions.com

201-712-1616


Brian E.
Moffitt

Counsel


BMoffitt@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Mark I.
Snyderman

Of Counsel


MSnyderman@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Jessica M. Wilde Headshot

Jessica M.
Wilde

Counsel


JWilde@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Mike Propkop Headshot

Michael A.
Prokop

Of Counsel


MProkop@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616