Meet Our Attorneys

Our outside general counsel attorneys have a range of backgrounds as business counselors, litigators and mediators. We help our clients work through any type of business matter, including vendor agreements, company training sessions, employee issues, shareholder issues and more.

To learn about our attorneys’ backgrounds, please refer to their bios below:

Christopher M. Santomassimo

Christopher M. Santomassimo

Partner


CSantomassimo@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Anthony J. Davis

Anthony J. Davis

Partner


ADavis@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Alexander J. Anglim

Alexander J. Anglim

Partner


Anglim@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Kenneth Cho

Kenneth Cho

Partner


kcho@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Steven C. DePalma

Steven C. DePalma

Counsel


SDePalma@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Erin P. Drew

Erin P. Drew

Counsel


EDrew@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Jill G. Fieldstein

Jill G. Fieldstein

Counsel


JFieldstein@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


William I. Greenbaum

William I. Greenbaum

Partner


WGreenbaum@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Marco A. Gonzalez, Jr.

Marco A. Gonzalez, Jr.

Partner


MGonzalez@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


George T. Imperial

George T. Imperial

Counsel


GImperial@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Susan Kleiner

Susan S. Kleiner

Partner


SKleiner@ogcsolutions.com

201-712-1616


Brian E. Moffitt

Brian E. Moffitt

Counsel


BMoffitt@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Cara A. Murphy

Cara A. Murphy

Counsel


CMurphy@ogcsolutions.com

201-712-1616


Mark I. Snyderman

Mark I. Snyderman

Counsel


MSnyderman@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


William C. Sandelands

William C. Sandelands

Partner


WSandelands@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616


Mike Propkop Headshot

Michael A. Prokop

Counsel


MProkop@OGCSolutions.com

201-712-1616